

Following members were present for the meeting held on 14th March 2016.

Sr.			Attended/Not
No.	Name	Designation	Attended
1	Dr Gaurang Mistry	Chairman	Attended
2	Dr. Mukul Padhye	Research Co ordinator	Attended
3	Dr. Treville Pereira	Research Incharge	Attended
4	Dr. Arvind Shetty	Member Secretary	Attended
5	Dr. Vivek P. Soni	Member	Attended
6	Dr.Mansi Vandekar	Member	Attended
	Dr. Mandavi	Member	Not Attended
7	Waghmare		
8	Dr.Shilpa S. Naik	Member	Attended
9	Dr Siddarth Acharya	Member	Attended



DEAN D. Y. PATIL DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY NERUL



Following members were present for the meeting held on 19th September 2016.

Sr.			Attended/Not
No.	Name	Designation	Attended
1	Dr Gaurang Mistry	Chairman	Attended
2	Dr. Mukul Padhye	Research Co ordinator	Attended
3	Dr. Treville Pereira	Research Incharge	Attended
4	Dr. Arvind Shetty	Member Secretary	Attended
5	Dr. Vivek P. Soni	Member	Attended
6	Dr.Mansi Vandekar	Member	Attended
	Dr. Mandavi	Member	Attended
7	Waghmare		
8	Dr.Shilpa S. Naik	Member	Attended
9	Dr Siddarth Acharya	Member	Attended



DEAN D. Y. PATIL DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY NERUL



Following members were present for the meeting held on 24th April 2017.

Sr.			Attended/Not
No.	Name	Designation	Attended
1	Dr Gaurang Mistry	Chairman	Attended
2	Dr. Mukul Padhye	Research Co ordinator	Attended
3	Dr. Treville Pereira	Research Incharge	Attended
4	Dr. Arvind Shetty	Member Secretary	Attended
5	Dr. Vivek P. Soni	Member	Attended
6	Dr.Mansi Vandekar	Member	Attended
	Dr. Mandavi		Not Attended
7	Waghmare	Member	
8	Dr.Shilpa S. Naik	Member	Attended
9	Dr Siddarth Acharya	Member	Attended



DEAN D. Y. PATIL DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY NERUL



Following members were present for the meeting held on 17th October 2017.

Sr.			Attended/Not
No.	Name	Designation	Attended
1	Dr Gaurang Mistry	Chairman	Attended
2	Dr. Mukul Padhye	Research Co ordinator	Attended
3	Dr. Treville Pereira	Research Incharge	Attended
4	Dr. Arvind Shetty	Member Secretary	Attended
5	Dr. Vivek P. Soni	Member	Attended
6	Dr.Mansi Vandekar	Member	Attended
	Dr. Mandavi		Attended
7	Waghmare	Member	
8	Dr.Shilpa S. Naik	Member	Attended
9	Dr Siddarth Acharya	Member	Attended



DEAN D. Y. PATIL DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY NERUL



Following members were present for the meeting held on 20th March 2018.

Sr.			Attended/Not
No.	Name	Designation	Attended
1	Dr Gaurang Mistry	Chairman	Attended
2	Dr. Mukul Padhye	Research Co ordinator	Attended
3	Dr. Treville Pereira	Research Incharge	Attended
4	Dr. Arvind Shetty	Member Secretary	Attended
5	Dr. Vivek P. Soni	Member	Attended
6	Dr.Mansi Vandekar	Member	Attended
	Dr. Mandavi		Attended
7	Waghmare	Member	
8	Dr.Shilpa S. Naik	Member	Attended
9	Dr Siddarth Acharya	Member	Not Attended



DEAN D. Y. PATIL DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY NERUL



Following members were present for the meeting held on 20th September 2018.

Sr.			Attended/Not
No.	Name	Designation	Attended
1	Dr Gaurang Mistry	Chairman	Attended
2	Dr. Mukul Padhye	Research Co ordinator	Attended
3	Dr. Treville Pereira	Research Incharge	Attended
4	Dr. Arvind Shetty	Member Secretary	Attended
5	Dr. Vivek P. Soni	Member	Attended
6	Dr.Mansi Vandekar	Member	Attended
	Dr. Mandavi		Attended
7	Waghmare	Member	
8	Dr.Shilpa S. Naik	Member	Attended
9	Dr Siddarth Acharya	Member	Attended



DEAN D. Y. PATIL DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY NERUL



Following members were present for the meeting held on 18th March 2019.

Sr.			Attended/Not
No.	Name	Designation	Attended
1	Dr Gaurang Mistry	Chairman	Attended
2	Dr. Mukul Padhye	Research Co ordinator	Attended
3	Dr. Treville Pereira	Research Incharge	Attended
4	Dr. Arvind Shetty	Member Secretary	Attended
5	Dr. Vivek P. Soni	Member	Attended
6	Dr.Mansi Vandekar	Member	Attended
	Dr. Mandavi		Attended
7	Waghmare	Member	
8	Dr.Shilpa S. Naik	Member	Attended
9	Dr Siddarth Acharya	Member	Attended



DEAN D. Y. PATIL DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY NERUL



Following members were present for the meeting held on 11th September 2019.

Sr.			Attended/N
No.	Name	Designation	ot Attended
1	Dr Gaurang Mistry	Chairman	Attended
2	Dr. Mukul Padhye	Research Co ordinator	Attended
3	Dr. Treville Pereira	Research Incharge	Attended
4	Dr. Arvind Shetty	Member Secretary	Attended
5	Dr. Vivek P. Soni	Member	Attended
6	Dr.Mansi Vandekar	Member	Attended
	Dr.		Attended
7	Mandavi	Member	
	Waghmare		
8	Dr.Shilpa S. Naik	Member	Attended
9	Dr Siddarth Acharya	Member	Not Attended



DEAN D. Y. PATIL DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY NERUL



Following members were present for the meeting held on 24th March 2020.

Sr.			Attended/Not
No.	Name	Designation	Attended
1	Dr Gaurang Mistry	Chairman	Attended
2	Dr. Mukul Padhye	Research Co ordinator	Attended
3	Dr. Treville Pereira	Research Incharge	Attended
4	Dr. Arvind Shetty	Member Secretary	Attended
5	Dr. Vivek P. Soni	Member	Attended
6	Dr.Mansi Vandekar	Member	Attended
	Dr. Mandavi		Attended
7	Waghmare	Member	
8	Dr.Shilpa S. Naik	Member	Attended
9	Dr Siddarth Acharya	Member	Not Attended



DEAN D. Y. PATIL DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY NERUL



Following members were present for the meeting held on 17th October 2020.

Sr.			Attended/Not
No.	Name	Designation	Attended
1	Dr Gaurang Mistry	Chairman	Attended
2	Dr. Mukul Padhye	Research Co ordinator	Not Attended
3	Dr. Treville Pereira	Research Incharge	Attended
4	Dr. Arvind Shetty	Member Secretary	Attended
5	Dr. Vivek P. Soni	Member	Attended
6	Dr.Mansi Vandekar	Member	Attended
	Dr. Mandavi		Attended
7	Waghmare	Member	
8	Dr.Shilpa S. Naik	Member	Attended
9	Dr Siddarth Acharya	Member	Attended



DEAN D. Y. PATIL DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY NERUL



Following members were present for the meeting held on 24th March 2021.

Sr.			Attended/Not
No.	Name	Designation	Attended
1	Dr Gaurang Mistry	Chairman	Attended
2	Dr. Mukul Padhye	Research Co ordinator	Attended
3	Dr. Treville Pereira	Research Incharge	Attended
4	Dr. Arvind Shetty	Member Secretary	Attended
5	Dr. Vivek P. Soni	Member	Attended
6	Dr.Mansi Vandekar	Member	Attended
	Dr. Mandavi		Attended
7	Waghmare	Member	
8	Dr.Shilpa S. Naik	Member	Attended
9	Dr Siddarth Acharya	Member	Attended



DEAN D. Y. PATIL DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY NERUL



Following members were present for the meeting held on 14th September 2021.

Sr.			Attended/Not
No.	Name	Designation	Attended
1	Dr Gaurang Mistry	Chairman	Attended
2	Dr. Mukul Padhye	Research Co ordinator	Attended
3	Dr. Treville Pereira	Research Incharge	Attended
4	Dr. Arvind Shetty	Member Secretary	Attended
5	Dr. Vivek P. Soni	Member	Attended
6	Dr.Mansi Vandekar	Member	Attended
	Dr. Mandavi		Attended
7	Waghmare	Member	
8	Dr.Shilpa S. Naik	Member	Attended
9	Dr Siddarth Acharya	Member	Attended



DEAN D. Y. PATIL DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF DENTISTRY NERUL



Following members were present for the meeting held on 10th March 2022.

Sr.	NT	Destauration	Attended/Not
No.	Name	Designation	Attended
1	Dr Gaurang Mistry	Chairperson	Attended
2	Dr Geetanjali Mandiik	Co-ordinator/ Co-Chairperson	Attended
4	Dr Arvind Shetty	Member secretary	Attended
5	Dr Swapna Nayan	Member	Attended
6	Dr Mansi Vandekar	Member	
7	Dr Aishwarya Nair	Member	Attended
8	Dr Ketaki Bhor	Member	Attended
8	Dr Priyanka Patil	Member	Attended
9	Dr Khushboo Arora	Member	Attended

INTVEC SCHOOL OF ISTRY

